Air Quality Inspectors

Inspectors in the Compliance Branch are assigned an Air Quality Inspector District. The map below contains inspector information.

Air Office Inspector Districts Map

Select an area with a click on the map OR select by district or county from drop-down boxes.
Scroll below search fields to view results.

District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9
Inspector Information
Search Results
District Counties Inspector
006Clark, Dallas, Garland, Hot Spring, Montgomery, PolkRisa Parker
Mailing Address: Arkansas Energy & Environment
DEQ Office of Air Quality / Attn: Risa Parker
5301 Northshore Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118-5317

Stephen Foster E&E Inspector Supervisor
1220 West 2nd Street
Russellville, AR 72801-4867