Water Inspectors by Districts

Inspectors in the Water office are assigned a Water inspector district. The map below contains inspector information.

Water Inspectors Districts Map

Select an area with a click on the map OR select by district or county from drop-down boxes.
Scroll below search fields to view results.

District 001 District 002 District 003 District 004 District 005 District 006 District 007 District 008 District 009
Inspector Information
Search Results
District Counties Inspectors
002Baxter, Boone, Cleburne, Fulton, Independence, Izard, Marion, Searcy, Sharp, Stone, Van BurenWayne Reynolds
555 St. Louis Street
PO Box 3299
Batesville, AR 72503-3299